Novice Invitational 2012 – Playlist

Since I did get to sit in for a bit, I thought I’d share my playlist…

Artist Title Length Album
Anthony Hamilton Woo 3:15 Back To Love (Deluxe Version)
Jamie Cullum Don’t Stop The Music 4:48 The Pursuit
Charlie Wilson Never Got Enough 4:12 Just Charlie
mark morisson Return of the Mack 3:33 R’n’b Story 3
Al Green Love And Happiness 5:03 Greatest Hits [Expanded Version]
Marc Cohn Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours (Bonus Track) 3:08 Listening Booth: 1970
The Kidd Rizz Who’s Your Daddy? 3:38 Who’s Your Daddy? – EP
Will.I.Am Swing By My Way feat. John Legend 3:49 Must B 21
Hil St. Soul Until You Come Back to Me 3:54 Soul Organic
Big Head Todd & the Monsters Beast Of Burden (feat. Macy Gray) 3:42 Rocksteady
Chrisette Michele Be Ok 3:43 I Am
Ernie Halter Black Coffee In Bed 3:26 Franklin & Vermont
Marc Cohn After Midnight 2:50 Listening Booth: 1970
Beth Scalet California Dreamin’ 2:43 Roadwork
Leave a Reply

